My Phonics

My Phonics is a high-quality 5-level phonics programme designed to teach a phonics first and fast approach. It presents systematic, synthetic phonic work with the aim of helping young learners to decode print and become fluent readers and spellers!

The series is divided into the following levels:
My Phonics 1 (My Phonics 1a & b): The Alphabet
My Phonics 2: Short Vowels
My Phonics 3: Long Vowels
My Phonics 4: Consonant Blends
My Phonics 5: Letter Combinations

  • It practises blending and segmenting and presents pupils with sight words.
  • It helps pupils develop phonemic strategies in order to decode short cumulative
    stories and texts.
  • The Express DigiBooks platform

Instant support

Instant support

Through our contact form

Follow us on Instagram